First United Methodist Church
Friday, December 13, 2019
FEED THE NEED Putting our faith into motion by feeding the body, mind and soul


Below is a list of the different committees and the Chair of that committee.  If you would like to send them an email please send to and put the Committee Chairperson's name in the subject line and the Church Administrator will forward the email to the appropriate person.


Administrative Council Board

Chairperson : Don Raab

Vice Chair: John Wilderman


Lay Leaders:

Roy Brill

Kristen Sturtevant

John Wilderman



Chairperson: John Wilderman (Temporary)

Church Treasurer: Carl Mallaber

Memorial fund Treasurer: Jan Keefe


Staff Parish Relations Committee

Chairperson: Seeking a person for this position



Chairperson: Charlie Devito



Christian Education

Chairperson: Dan Saucier

Library Committee Chairperson:  Marianne Gustafson


N.O.W-Nurture, Outreach, Witness Committee


Chairperson:  Pat Hewitt


Worship Committee

Chairperson: Julie Wilderman

Altar Guild Chairperson:  Lorie Tweedy & Deb Boyton

Audio & Tech Team Chairperson: John Wilderman

Ushers Chairperson:  Marianne Gustafson



President: Marianne Gustafson



Fellowship Kitchen

President: Julie Wood


Sip & Share Coordinator

Donna Walter


Singles Inc.

Chairperson: Sharon Muffett